Relationships: Conscious vs Unconscious

Conscious vs Unconscious

Over the last few years I’ve toyed with the idea of being in a conscious relationship vs an unconscious one and have often thought what it would be like if an unconscious person fell for a conscious person, what would happen? Would it work out? For the first 2 years of my awakening I didn’t know what to think as I was too busy feeling upside down. I dated some unconscious men and some very wise ones, but I wasn’t fully sure where my journey was going, so I didn’t pay too much attention to finding someone who was as awakened as me. I was just trying to make sense of what was happening and date in between the not so turbulant times. The 3rd year, after awakening alittle further, I was adamant that if two people weren’t both conscious, there was no chance of it working. I didn’t see how it could be possible. One wanting to watch Coronation Street and the other wanting to go deep, meditate and have endless enlightening coversations. What chance did it have of lasting if they were up against that every day. But now I’m in the fourth year of conscious living, I don’t really know where I’m at with it all. I’ve had my eye out for a nice Spiritual guy but haven’t seem to come across any that I’m compatible with. After 4 years of deep healing, turning myself inside out, living consciously and being on this ever evolving road to love and enlightenment, my thoughts lie with this answer – I really don’t know. I think it would be difficult to have a relationship when the awareness of both individuals are worlds apart, but who knows whats possible anymore. Two conscious people are able to have a deeply connected relationship, but with everyone waking up so quickly, the vibration of a conscious person could raise the vibration of an unconscious person and allow them too to have a beautifully deep connected relationship also.

The beauty of a soulmate connection is what I so truly long for. That ebb and flow of energy, easy living, deep conversations and the constant love and exploration of one another on a soul level; is what the world needs.

#innerpeacetotruelove

Leave a Reply

